Main Content

Our Agents

Agent Images
Paige Gary
Agent Images
Nicole El Darragi Young
Agent Images
Julieta Mesa
Agent Images
Julie Politz
julie@districtsouthre.com
337-296-3733
Agent Images
Victoria Garriga
realestateinvestments2.0@gmail.com
337-366-7253
Agent Images
Rachel Lee
rleeproperties@gmail.com
337-988-3398
Agent Images
Alyson Finch
AlysonRFinch@gmail.com
337-280-9651
Agent Images
Janet Soprano
janet@janetsoprano.com
337-296-4035
Agent Images
Teresa Pastor
teresajpastor@gmail.com
337-230-2271
Agent Images
Kristen Gardemal
kristengardemal@gmail.com
337-322-8747
Agent Images
Melissa Gaubert
melissagaubert@gmail.com
337-257-8129
Agent Images
Logan Bowers
letloganlistit@districtsouthre.com
337-257-7102
Agent Images
Whitney Fogleman
whitney@districtsouthre.com
225-305-6785
Agent Images
Leila Bellow
leila@districtsouthre.com
337-344-6063
Agent Images
Reba Crochet
rebatherealtor@gmail.com
337-658-8024
Agent Images
Jordan Hebert
jordan@districtsouthre.com
337-242-7219
Agent Images
Ryan Parrish
ryan@districtsouthre.com
337-366-3381
Agent Images
Nikki Wilson
nikki@districtsouthre.com
337-806-4121
Agent Images
Alex Mallet
alex@districtsouthre.com
337-344-4764
Agent Images
Alison Periou
alison@districtsouthre.com
337-349-8596
Agent Images
Amel Kates
amel@amelcansell.com
337-900-7653
Agent Images
Brent Lassere
brent@districtsouthre.com
337-962-3297
Agent Images
Brian Crochet
bcdistrictsouth@gmail.com
337-344-3439
Agent Images
Candra Scott
makeacadianahome@gmail.com
337-500-5593
Agent Images
Celina Michel
celina@districtsouthre.com
337-849-1373
Agent Images
Christi Van Eaton
christi@districtsouthre.com
337-654-6700
Agent Images
Jolie Meaux
joliemeaux@gmail.com
337-781-4609
Agent Images
Mark Van Eaton
mark@districtsouthre.com
337-654-5700
Agent Images
Carrie Théard
theardcarrie@gmail.com
337-371-6446
Agent Images
Danielle Toups
danielle@districtsouthre.com
337-831-8757
Agent Images
Sean Hettich
sean@districtsouthre.com
337-207-9430