Main Content

welcome to

District South Real Estate

It is with great pleasure that District South Real Estate welcomes you to Lafayette, Louisiana. With years of experience in the market, they know how crucial it is for you to find relevant, up-to- date information.

That is exactly what you get here. This website has been built with you in mind. From the highest quality property images to the most informative guides and blogs.

Question? Ask Us!

Are you currently working with a District South RE Agent?

YesNo

If yes, please select agent below.

Agent Images
Nicole El Darragi Young
nicole@districtsouthre.com
337-322-0028
Agent Images
Reba Crochet
rebatherealtor@gmail.com
337-658-8024
Agent Images
Nikki Wilson
nikki@districtsouthre.com
337-806-4121
Agent Images
Whitney Fogleman
whitney@districtsouthre.com
225-305-6785
Agent Images
Julie Politz
julie@districtsouthre.com
337-296-3733
Agent Images
Blake Weaver
blakeweaver.realtor@gmai.com
337-303-6933
Agent Images
Mark Van Eaton
mark@districtsouthre.com
337-654-5700
Agent Images
Jalyn Plaisance
jalyn@districtsouthre.com
337-356-2285
Agent Images
Shannon McCollum
shannonsmccollum@gmail.com
337-201-0974
Agent Images
Paige Gary
paige@districtsouthre.com
337-412-8977
Agent Images
Brian Crochet
bcdistrictsouth@gmail.com
337-344-3439
Agent Images
Lindsey Reed
lindsey@districtsouthre.com
337-303-3987
Agent Images
Sean Hettich
sean@districtsouthre.com
337-207-9430
Agent Images
Jordan Hebert
jordan@districtsouthre.com
337-242-7219
Agent Images
Alyson Finch
AlysonRFinch@gmail.com
337-280-9651
Agent Images
Carrie Théard
theardcarrie@gmail.com
337-371-6446
Agent Images
Amel Kates
amel@amelcansell.com
337-900-7653
Agent Images
Teresa Pastor
teresajpastor@gmail.com
337-230-2271
Agent Images
Celina Michel
celina@amelcansell.com
337-849-1373
Agent Images
Alex Mallet
alex@districtsouthre.com
337-344-4764
Agent Images
Quincie Privat
quincie@districtsouthre.com
337-534-3642
Agent Images
Brent Lassere
brent@districtsouthre.com
337-962-3297
Agent Images
Gina Reese
ginawreese@gmail.com
337-278-8272
Agent Images
Rachel Lee
rleeproperties@gmail.com
337-988-3398
Agent Images
Melissa Gaubert
melissagaubert@gmail.com
337-257-8129
Agent Images
Jolie Meaux
joliemeaux@gmail.com
337-781-4609
Agent Images
Janet Soprano
janet@janetsoprano.com
337-296-4035
Agent Images
Kari S. Walker
kari@cottagestocastleslft.com
337-354-3900
Agent Images
Shannon Broussard
realtorshannonbroussard@gmail.com
337-315-0654
Agent Images
Christi Van Eaton
christi@districtsouthre.com
337-654-6700
Agent Images
Kristen Gardemal
kristengardemal@gmail.com
337-322-8747
Agent Images
Blair Broussard
blair@blairbroussard.com
337-704-7101
Agent Images
Julieta Mesa
julieta@districtsouthre.com
337-356-3164
Agent Images
Candra Scott Savoie
makeacadianahome@gmail.com
337-500-5593
Agent Images
Ryan Parrish
ryan@districtsouthre.com
337-366-3381
Agent Images
Yvette Naquin-Guidry
yvetteguidry.realtor@gmail.com
337-501-3231